Below are three checklists for you to verify that you have included the required information for Parts 1, 2, and 3.

Part 1:
 3.6 IPv4 Address Assignment
 3.16 The Forwarding Process
Part 2:
 IPv4, Addressing and Address Assignment (Static and DHCP)
 IPsec
 IPv6, Addressing and Address Assignment (Static, SLAAC, stateless/stateful DHCP)
 Forwarding and Routing
 Static and Dynamic Routing
 RIP, OSPF, and BGP
Part 3:
 Workshop 3.1
 Workshop 3.2

Note that Part 2 (Evidence of Learning) represents the journal or record of the work you have undertaken in completing a study of the content of the SIT716 unit. The unit content is presented in the unit site commonly accessed through Deakin Sync (also referred to as “Cloud Deakin”).